Thanks for all your support everyone!

I wanted to thank everyone for their cross-posting and visiting my blog yesterday. Thanks to everyone, yesterday set a new record for the number of visits for a given day – 185!!! Yeah, yeah, I know that 185 isn’t much for most blogs, but given its entomological (and a some of my nonsense sprinkled here and there) content, not bad I think.

But, especially, I would like to personally thank Joe for supplying the video clips and a wonderful discussion on social insect symbiosis, as usual. Last, but never-ever least, Margaret, Peter, thanks so much for your wonderful comments on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

