First post here at WordPress

I’ve now moved here to WordPress. I was disappointed by Blogger’s features and I enjoy the flexibility and graphics that WordPress provides.

I have now settled into my space here at the Public Safety Building, where the entomological collections is held, at the University of Kansas. My apartment, there I’m not quite settled, boxes everywhere.

New University of Kansas work space

New University of Kansas work space

Now that my life has gotten back on track (somewhat), I hope to start bloging regularly again. I’ve already started collecting locally, so I hope to introduce the cool beasts that I’ve been picking up.

Here at KU we’ve got two microptics units so I hope to start using them and sharing my images too.

Leave a Reply

